'Naragasooran' to release 31 August

By M Bharat Kumar Published on Aug 01, 2018 03:37 PM IST

After ‘Dhruvangal Pathinaru’, director Karthick Naren is coming up with ‘Naragasooran’. The movie features Arvind Swami in the lead. The trailer will be out today.

The film also has Sundeep Kishan, Shriya Saran, Aathmika and Indrajith in the lead roles.

Ron Ethan Yohann of ‘Maya’ fame is composing the music for the film and Sujith Sarang has handled the cinematography.

Sources say the intense emotional thriller will be admired and adored by all.

Plans are on for a gala audio launch followed by the release on 31 August.